Women's and Men's Shoes & Accessories

 

ABOUT US

THE DUNE GROUP LIMITED

The Dune Group Limited is one of the most influential global players in fashion footwear and accessories. Based in London, the fashion capital of the world, The Dune Group Limited has over 25 years of experience in the footwear industry and has grown through a passion and dedication to excellence in product development and in-house design, and a commitment to providing outstanding customer service.

The company has grown from a 20 square metre concession in a fashion store in Oxford Street, London, in 1992, to a group with 40 UK standalone stores, 174 concessions in the major global department stores such as House of Fraser, John Lewis and Selfridges, and 152 franchised stores and concessions in 16 countries around the world.

Online, customers can shop the latest and most extensive collections and trends at dunelondon.com; on desktop, mobile and tablet. With multiple shipping options to over 130 different countries - in over 70 currencies - with German, French language websites, the Dune London brand is a truly global proposition.


Discover Dune London Heritage >

OUR BRANDS

Dune London - Stylish and fashionable designs that blend beautiful materials and detail with in-house design to create the distinctive Dune signature, season after season.

With an exceptional array of styles, the Dune London is sophisticated and stylish, aspirational and unique and there really is something for everyone and for every occasion. From killer heels to chic everyday ballerina flats, statement boots and the perfect court shoe that will take you from day to night in effortless style, Dune provides the perfect finishing touch to any outfit.

Shop Dune London Ladies ►
Shop Dune London Mens ►

"From day to night, Dune has the perfect mix of heels, from cool classics to glam party shoes. There's always something for every occasion." Jodie Nellist, Marie Claire.

"I think the move towards sophisticated classics brings a refreshing touch to a brand so associated with the trends." Emma Elwick-Bates, Vogue UK

أحذية وإكسسوارات نسائية ورجالية

 

عن ديون لندن

مجموعة ديون لندن

ديون واحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية تأثيراً على مستوى العالم في مجال الأزياء والإكسسوارات. تقع مجموعة ديون تعد مجموعة في لندن ، عاصمة الموضة في العالم ، وتتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 25 عاماً في مجال صناعة الأحذية ونمت من خلال شغفها وتفانيها في التميز في تطوير المنتجات والتصميم الداخلي والتزامها بتزويد خدمة متميزة للعملاء.

نمت الشركة من امتياز مساحته 20 متراً مربعاً في أحد متاجر الأزياء في شارع أكسفورد بلندن في عام 1992 ، إلى مجموعة تضم 40 متجراً مستقلاً في المملكة المتحدة و 174 امتيازاً في المتاجر العالمية الكبرى مثل هاوس أوف فريزر وجون لويس وسيلفريدجز و 152 متجراً وامتيازاً مرخصاً في 16 دولة حول العالم.

عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن للعملاء التسوق على أحدث وأكبر المجموعات والاتجاهات على موقع dunelondon.com ؛ على سطح المكتب والجوال والكمبيوتر اللوحي. مع وجود خيارات شحن متعددة لأكثر من 130 دولة مختلفة - بأكثر من 70 عملة - مع مواقع ويب باللغة الألمانية والفرنسية ، تعد علامة ديون لندن تجارية عالمية بحق.


اكتشف ديون لندن <

علاماتنا التجارية

تصاميم أنيقة وعصرية تمزج بين المواد الجميلة والتفاصيل مع التصميم الداخلي لإنشاء توقيع ديون لندن المميز ، موسماً بعد موسم.

مع مجموعة استثنائية من الأنماط ، فإن ديون لندن متطور وأنيق وطموح وفريد من نوعه ، وهناك بالفعل شيء للجميع وفي كل مناسبة. من الكعب العالي إلى أحذية الباليه الأنيقة اليومية، والأحذية الأنيقة والأحذية المحكمة المثالية التي ستأخذك من يوم إلى ليلة بأسلوب سهل، توفر ديون لندن لمسة نهائية مثالية لأي ملابس.

تسوق ديون لندن للنساء►
تسوق ديون لندن للرجال ►

" من النهار إلى الليل، تتمتع ديون بمزيج مثالي من الأحذية ذات الكعب ، من الكلاسيكيات الرائعة إلى أحذية الحفلات الرائعة. هناك دائمًا شيء لكل مناسبة." جودي نيليست ، ماري كلير.

"أعتقد أن الانتقال إلى الكلاسيكيات المتطورة يجلب لمسة منعشة لعلامة تجارية مرتبطة بهذه الاتجاهات". إيما إيلويك بيتس ، فوغ المملكة المتحدة